Skip to menu

CATEGORY

Post Business List FREE

How to add my business?

1. Select province on the right-hand side at the top of the page.

2. Select city on left-hand side at middle of the page.

3. Slect business type at middle of the page.

4. Click "Write" button on right-hand side at bottom of the page.

You can add or edit text, graphic and much more...

Chilliwack

Premium AD

SushiWa
Tel:(604) 846-1113

Hana Cleaning
Tel: 604-368-0880

clean Bidet
Tel: 1-888-531-8382

Only $5.00/Month
Tel: 778-386-0701


Gon Sushi
Tel: 604-858-2939

Bluefin Sushi
Tel:(604) 392-9394

Tokyo Japanese Grill
Tel:(604) 795-2931

Post Ad FREE

Free Business Listing-iPlex.ca

Get a Free Business listing and atract more customers!

Post Ad FREE
List of Articles
Category Subject Phone Website Last Update Views
Other Consignment Canada new 604-980-1110 http://www.consignmentcanada.com 2016.06.21 7
Animal Hospital Menzies Pet Hospital (604) 792-3399 http://menziespethospital.com/ 2016.05.29 6
Animal Hospital Cheam View Veterinary Hospital (604) 795-5721 2016.05.29 6
Animal Hospital Cottonwood Veterinary Clinic (604) 824-5848 http://cottonwoodclinic.ca/ 2016.05.29 6
Animal Hospital Family Pet Hospital (604) 824-0005 http://www.familypethospital.info/en/ 2016.05.29 6
Animal Hospital Sardis Animal Hospital (604) 858-4415 http://www.sardisvet.com/ 2016.05.29 6
Animal Hospital Valley Veterinary Services (604) 858-6560 http://valleyvetservices.com/ 2016.05.29 1
Animal Hospital Vedder Mountain Veterinary Clinic (604) 858-8198 http://www.veddermountainvetclinic.com/ 2016.05.29 1
Restaurant Tokyo Japanese Grill 604|@|795|@|2931 http://menuone.ca/store/menu/merchant/tokyojapanesegrill 2016.05.28 626
Restaurant Sushi Wa- All you can eat 604-846-1113 http://sushiwachilliwack.ca 2016.05.28 224
Electric Dickey M & Sons Ltd (604) 795-5704 http://www.dickeyelectric.ca/ 2016.05.28 1
Electric Wynker Electric (604) 392-6069 http://wynkerelectric.com/ 2016.05.28 1
Electric Phase Electric Ltd (604) 792-3333 http://phaseelectric.ca/ 2016.05.28 1
Electric Norich Electric Ltd (604) 792-3900 http://www.norichelectric.com/ 2016.05.28 1
Electric Chinook Electric (604) 824-4007 http://chinookelectric.com/ 2016.05.28 2
Electric Grosvenor Electric Ltd (604) 824-0424 http://www.grosvenorelectric.com/ 2016.05.28 1
Electric Chilliwack Electrical Service Ltdic (604) 858-8000 http://chilliwackelectric.com/ 2016.05.28 5
Electric Rainbow Country Electric Ltd (604) 858-9743 2016.05.28 2
Electric Newhouse Electrical Services (604) 701-8907 2016.05.28 1
Electric Cyril's Electrical Svc (604) 824-4704 2016.05.28 1
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next
/ 5
©2013 KSODESIGN.All Rights Reserved